ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Site-Based Decision Making Council

2018-2019 SBDM Council Members
Janice Meredith, Principal
Samantha Grubb, Teacher Member
Angelia Horton, Teacher Member
Brianna Rinaldi, Teacher Member
Ashley Sims, Parent Representative
Hongyue Wang, Parent Representative
2018-2019 SBDM Meeting Dates:
September 27 
November 1 
December 13 
January 31  
March 14 
May 2
May 30 
All meetings are at 3:30 in the SECC Conference Room. 
The council agreed that if school is cancelled for a snow/weather day, the meeting will be cancelled.

high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved.