ViewAnderson County Schools
School News
rss feed
BCTC Remind 101 Information BCTC Remind 101 Information
Mrs. Wells will be available in her office for senior scheduling last name A-H from 12:00-6:00 on Wednesday, July 12 [enter through East Wing doors].  Seniors I-Q, your day will be Thursday, July 13 from 1:00-6:00.  Seniors R-Z, your day will be Monday, July 17 from 1:00-6:00.  Any senior BCTC student who is unable to come during your designated time needs to email Mrs. Wells at bridget.wells @anderson.kyschools.us.  Junior information will be forthcoming.  Please be patient as it takes about 20 minutes per person. 
BCTC Reminder BCTC Reminder
Parent and students: If you would like to join Mrs. Wells' BCTC Remind 101 for text messege reminders, please see below.
 
SBDM Parent Elections SBDM Parent Elections
Click on the following link to access information regarding nominees for SBDM parent elections. 
ACHS is accredited with the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools
 
Anderson County High School
1 Bearcat Drive
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Phone: 502.839.5118
Fax: 502.839.3486 
 
Administration
Chris Glass [Principal] 
Dustin Fore [Associate Principal]
Bridget Wells [Associate Principal]
Josh White [Associate Principal]
 
Guidance Couselors
Jerilyn Hanks [Last Names A - M] 
Cindy Miracle [Last Names N - Z] 
 
School Psychologist
 
Drop Out Prevention Coordinator
 
Athletic Director
 
Secretaries
Judy Craft [Counselor's Office] 
Paula Hayes [Main Office]
Karen Warford [East Wing]
 
Bookkeeper
 
Attendance Clerk
 
Youth Service Coordinator
 
Media Center Specialist
 
School Nurse
 
School Resource Officer
School Calendar
Opening Day [Students]
Wed Aug 9 2017
No School [Labor Day]
Mon Sep 4 2017
Non-Instructional Day
Fri Sep 22 2017
Fall Break
Mon Oct 9 2017
to Fri Oct 13 2017
Non-Instructional Day
Fri Nov 10 2017
Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 21 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
high school middle school phoenix academy emma b ward elementary robert turner elementary saffell street elementary early childhood cneter community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website