Overall Score
Proficient Reading
Distinguished Reading
Proficient Mathematics
Distinguished Mathematics
ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

School Site Based Decision Making Council (SBDM):
 The school SBDM serves as a leadership committee for Saffell Street Elementary.  The committee is tasked with creating school policy and making decisions in accordance with state law.  Membership of the council includes the school Principal, Parent and teacher representatives.  Members are elected to serve on the committee each spring.  
2023-2024 SBDM Members:
Todd Wooldridge- Principal
Elizabeth Boone - Teacher
Donna Riley - Teacher
Samantha Rogers - Teacher
Rachel Linares - Parent Member
Mattea VanZee- Parent Member
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]