ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Jeanna Rose, Principal

Brad Hoskins, Assistant Principal
Jonathan Wilkins, Assistant Principal

Staff Directory

for Anderson County Middle School

Support Staff

                         Alice Brown, Secretary                              
            Jean Abell, Attendance Clerk              
                        Amy Osbourne, Bookkeeper                        
                         Beckey Johnson, YSC                            
Rachel Baker, Counselor
Katy Norris, Counselor
                         Lisa Jackson, Psychologist                      
Jennifer Miller, Library Media Specialist



high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]