ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

ACMS 2022-23 Council Members

Heather Case - Teacher Member
Kim Chrisman - Teacher Member
Sarah Cooper - Parent Member
Lisa Stivers - Parent Member
Courtney Wells - Teacher Member

ACMS 2020-21 School Profile Report

2022-23 Council Meetings

Each regular scheduled meeting will be held at 5 PM in the school library on the dates listed below.

October 24
November 28
December 13 (Tuesday)
January 23
February 27
March 27
April 24
May 22
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2023. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]