ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

SBDM Information

The 2018-19 Members are:
Jason Alexander, Chair
Nickie Hicks, Teacher Representative
Mary Ann Adams, Teacher Representative
Lisa Snyder, Teacher Reprasentative
Amy Zopff, Parent Representative 
SBDM meetings are open to the public and are generally scheduled for the second Monday of the month at 4:00 in the RBT library.
RBT Team Leaders
Kindergarten - Beth Powers
2nd- Stacey Blakeman
3rd- Lori Wells
4th- Mary Ann Adams
5th- Sarah Wallace
Special Areas - Tracey Birdwhistell
Special Education - Tammy Neurohr
RTI Reading- Robin Ratliff
RTI Math-  
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved.