ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

ACHS has a wide variety of club offerings for students (please refer to list below). If you have any questions regarding clubs, please contact the sponsor(s) below by using the staff directory.

Academic Team: Rich Nolan and Ginny Sweeney
Act Cats: Lauren Koeller
Anderson Ambassadors: Kayla Smith and Tara Hart
Beta Club: Marla Seraji and Lauren Vasser
Disc Golf: Ricky Spaulding and Darryl Rollins
Dungeons and Dragons Club: Kathleen Harris 
FCA Club (Fellowship of Christian Athletes): Emily Doolin
FCCLA (Family, Career, and Community Members of America): Heather Adams, Holly Wampler, and Lauren Wainscott
FFA Club (Future Farmers of America): Kaitlyn Pinkston and Justin Yount
Green Club: Rich Nolan and Gayla Casey 
Interact Club: Kaitlyn Riley
International Club/KUNA: Rich Nolan, Gayla Casey, and Ginny Sweeney 
Key Club: Leann Gay
National Honors Society: Holly Hollon
Pep Club: Heather Snodgrass
Robotics Club: Todd Moudy
STLP Club (Student Technology Leadership Program): Steven McKaig
high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Opportunity
The Anderson County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Anderson County Title IX Coordinator, Travis Harley. He may be contacted at the district office, located at 1160 Bypass N. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342; by phone at 502-839-3406 or by email at [email protected]