ACSchools Covid-19 Plan
ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

Each month, the ACHS administrative team awards staff members for initiative, positivity, responsibility, empathy, perseverance and innovation [I PREP I]. This initiative is instilled by our faculty/staff members to our students, showing important qualities to exhibit in their current and future endeavors to be be productive citizens.

September 2020

Initiative: Katelyn Pinkston

Positivity: Mark Palmer

Responsibility: Lauren Koeller

Empathy: Rich Nolan

Perseverance: Josh White

Innovation: Kayla Smith

high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.