ACSchools Covid-19 Plan
ViewAnderson County Schools

Anderson County Schools

School Mission and Vision 
Our vision is to always move forWARD.
Our mission is to: 
Foster positive relationships

Obtain skills to learn and grow

Respect ourselves, school, and others
Work toward common goals

Achieve our personal best

Recognize our successes

Dedicate ourselves to life-long learning

2020-2021 Representatives:  
Administrator- Kim Hubbard
Teacher Representatives- TJ Spivey, Ashley Holloman and Hannah Harvey
Parents-  Lisa Stivers and Josh White
SBDM council meeting will be held via video conferencing on Google Meet.  (  If you are interested in attending, contact Kim Hubbard at for instructions. 



September 16th

October 21st 

November 18th

December 16th

January 20th

February 17th

March 17th

April 21st

May 19th

June 16th

July 21st 

Notice of Testing Transparency


high school
middle school
phoenix academy
emma b ward elementary
robert turner elementary
saffell street elementary
early childhood cneter
community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.