Clubs & Teams

Academic Team

Coaches: Sarah Wallace, Emily Thacker, & Nickie Hicks

Archery Team

Coaches: Dawn Griffin and Jason Alexander


Student Technology Leadership Program (S.T.L.P.)

Coordinators: Logan Young and Mary Ann Adams

Home            About AC Schools            Calendar            Departments            Board of Education            Employment            Staff Directory
Anderson County Schools
1160 Bypass North      Lawrenceburg, KY 40342      502-839-3406
© Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login