ViewAnderson County Schools
2018 ACHS Tennis
 
Friday, March 9, 2018
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 
 
Spencer
 
Collins
 
Home
 
Home
 
 Girls
 
Boys  & Girls
 
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 
 
 
Frankfort High 
 
Home 
 
Girls
Monday, March 26, 2018 Collins Away Girls
Tuesday, March 27, 2018  Spencer County Away Boys
Wednesday, April 9, 2018 Gallatin  Home Girls
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Shelby Home Boys
Monday, April 16, 2018 Nelson  Away Boys and Girls
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Shelby Away Boys and Girls
Wednesday, April 25, 2018  Galatin Home Boys
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Spencer Away Girls
Monday, April 30, 2018 Gallatin Home Girls
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Woodford County Away Boys and Girls
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Spencer Away Boys
Thursday, May 3, 2018  Frankfort High Home Boys
Friday, May 4, 2018 Frankfort High Away  Girls
       
       
       
Seann Speray              Head Coach 
high school middle school phoenix academy emma b ward elementary robert turner elementary saffell street elementary early childhood cneter community education
footer logo
Anderson County Schools    1160 Bypass North    Lawrenceburg, KY 40342    502-839-3406
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website